Adams Allen Bartholomew Benton Blackford Boone Brown Carroll Cass Clark Clay Clinton Crawford Daviess DeKalb Dearborn Decatur Delaware Dubois Elkhart Fayette Floyd Fountain Franklin Fulton Gibson Grant Greene Hamilton Hancock Harrison Hendricks Henry Howard Huntington Jackson Jasper Jay Jefferson Jennings Johnson Knox Kosciusko LaGrange LaPorte Lake Lawrence Madison Marion Marshall Martin Miami Monroe Montgomery Morgan Newton Noble Ohio Orange Owen Parke Perry Pike Porter Pulaski Putnam Randolph Ripley Rush Saint Joseph Scott Shelby Spencer Starke Steuben Sullivan Switzerland Tippecanoe Tipton Union Vanderburgh Vermillion Vigo Wabash Warren Warrick Washington Wayne Wells White Whitley Layer 1 Indianapolis Indiana Occupational Safety and Health Administration (IOSHA)

Contact the office nearest you.

Indiana State Plan Office

The Indiana State Plan applies to all places of employment in the state, with the exception of federal government employees, the United States Postal Service, private sector maritime activities, and certain agricultural operations (those pertaining to the field sanitation standard and temporary labor camps), which are subject to federal jurisdiction.

Indianapolis State Plan Office
402 West Washington Street, Room W195
Indianapolis,  IN 46204

(317) 232-2693
(317) 233-3790

On-Site Consultation Program

Indiana On-Site Consultation Program

County Area office
County Area office