Powered by Google logoTranslate

Regional Labor Liaisons

Each OSHA region has a labor liaison, whose job it is to maintain communication with organized and unorganized workers, Committees on Occupational Health and Safety, worker centers and coalitions, helping them navigate OSHA’s organizational structure or complaint procedures, and to assist them in developing and updating health and safety programs. You can contact them if you need help, if you want to establish a relationship between your group and OSHA, or if you want to establish or update a health and safety system in your workplace.

REGION I
Stephen Nee

JFK Federal Building
25 New Sudbury Street, Room E-340
Boston MA 02203
nee.stephen@dol.gov
Office: (617) 565-9836
Cell: (617) 571-7298
REGION VI
Sandra Boudloche

525 South Griffin Street
Suite 602
Dallas, TX 75202
boudloche.sandra@dol.gov
Office: (972) 850-4189
REGION II
Laura Kenny

201 Varick Street
Room 670
New York, NY 10014
kenny.laura@dol.gov
Office: (212) 337-2350
Cell: (347) 446-1769
REGION VII
Vacant

REGION III
Jim Touey

The Curtis Center, Suite 740 West
170 S. Independence Mall West
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3309
touey.james@dol.gov
Office Tel: (215) 861-4926
FAX: (215) 861-4904
REGION VIII
John Olaechea, Acting
1244 Speer Blvd., Suite 551
Denver, CO 80204-3516
olaechea.john@dol.gov
Office Tel: (720) 264-6586

REGION IV
Paula Story

Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street SW
Room 6T50
Atlanta, GA 30303
story.paula@dol.gov
Office: 678-237-0404

REGION IX
David Moon

1515 Clay St., Suite 1303
Oakland CA 94612
moon.david@dol.gov
(510) 637-3826

REGION V
Lisa Sciolaro

230 South Dearborn Street
Room 3244
Chicago, IL 60404
sciolaro.lisa@dol.gov
Office: (312) 886-3081
REGION X
Ed Delach

300 Fitfh Ave., Suite 1280
Seattle, WA 98104
delach.edward@dol.gov
Office: (206) 757-6687

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close