<< Workers

Regional Labor Liaisons

Each OSHA region has a labor liaison, whose job it is to maintain communication with organized and unorganized workers, Committees on Occupational Health and Safety, worker centers and coalitions, helping them navigate OSHAs organizational structure or complaint procedures, and to assist them in developing and updating health and safety programs. You can contact them if you need help, if you want to establish a relationship between your group and OSHA, or if you want to establish or update a health and safety system in your workplace.

REGION I
Stephen Nee

639 Granite Street
4th Floor
Braintree, MA 02184
nee.stephen@dol.gov

Office: (617) 565-6924 x633
Cell: (617) 571-7298

REGION VI
Roy Dean Foster

525 South Griffin Street
Suite 602
Dallas, TX 75202
foster.roy@dol.gov

Office: (972) 850-4158

REGION II
Laura Kenny

201 Varick Street
Room 670
New York, NY 10014
kenny.laura@dol.gov

Office: (212) 337-2350
Cell: (347) 446-1769

REGION VII
Brian Wood

Two Pershing Square
2300 Main Street, Suite 1010
Kansas City, MO 64108
wood.brian.l@dol.gov

Office: (816) 283-8745

REGION III
Jim Touey

US Customs House, Room 242
Second & Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
touey.james@dol.gov

Office: (215) 597-4955

REGION VIII
Chris Matthewson

1999 Broadway, Suite 1690
Denver, CO 80202
matthewson.chris@dol.gov

Office: (720) 264-6598

REGION IV
Paula Story

Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street SW
Room 6T50
Atlanta, GA 30303
story.paula@dol.gov

Office: 678-237-0404

REGION IX
Jack Reich

San Francisco Federal Building
90 7th Street, Suite 18100
San Francisco, CA 94103
reich.jack@dol.gov

Office: (415) 625-2555

REGION V
Lisa Sciolaro

230 South Dearborn Street
Room 3244
Chicago, IL 60404
sciolaro.lisa@dol.gov

Office: (312) 886-3081

REGION X
Adam Gerson

300 5th Avenue, Suite 1280
Seattle, WA 98104
gerson.adam@dol.gov

Office: (206) 757-6679