Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Regional Ergonomics Coordinators


Name / Email Phone / Fax

National Office

Gary Orr 202-693-1899
202-693-1681 (fax)
William A. Matarazzo 202-693-2160
202-693-1681 (fax)
Dionne Williams 202-693-2140
202-693-1681 (fax)
Joanna Sznajder 202-693-1950
202-693-1678 (fax)


Brett Besser 801-233-4911


Brently Donaldson 847-759-7710
847-297-6118 (fax)
Linda Spurling 847-759-7742
847-297-4874 (fax)
Sheila Hall 847-759-7755

Region I

Amee Bhatt* 617-565-9859

Region II

Cathie Mannion* 212-337-2348
212-337-2371 (fax)

Region III

Adam Hamrick* 215-861-4930

Region IV

Glenn Ketcham* 678-237-0426
215-562-2295 (fax)
Keith Hass 678-237-0425
215-562-2295 (fax)

Region V

Dana Root* 414-297-3315 Ext. 238
414-297-4299 (fax)

Region VI

Rex Mckinney* 972-850-4180
Susan Monroe* 972-850-4173
Robin Bonville 972-850-4162

Region VII

Jobeth Cholomodelay* 816-283-0545 Ext.265

Region VIII

Pam Baptiste* 720-264-6556
702-264-6585 (fax)

Region IX

Nancy McCormick* 415-625-2537
415-625-2534 (fax)

Region X

Stephanie Jockers*

208-321-2966 (fax)

**Please see MAP to find the telephone number for the Area Office nearest to you.

Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.