Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENALTIES REFERRED TO DEBT COLLECTION

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 998318.015 - A. Hyatt Ball Co Ltd

Inspection Information - Office: Albany

Nr: 998318.015Report ID: 0213100Open Date: 10/03/2014

A. Hyatt Ball Co Ltd
1 School Street
Fort Edward, NY 12828
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 424610/Plastics Materials and Basic Forms and Shapes Merchant Wholesalers
Mailing: P.O. Box 342, Fort Edward, NY 12828

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:10/03/2014
Emphasis: L:Forklift, N:AmputateClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint911082   Yes
 Complaint911082 Yes  
Case Status: PENALTIES REFERRED TO DEBT COLLECTION

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 14 14
Current Violations 5 1 6
Initial Penalty $41,600 $0 $0 $0 $0 $41,600
Current Penalty $18,000 $0 $0 $1,000 $0 $19,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 5A0001 04/01/2015 06/30/2017 $7,000 $2,800 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01001B Serious 19100023 C01 04/01/2015 06/30/2017 $0 $2,800 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 3. 01002 Serious 19100022 B01 04/01/2015 05/18/2015 $0 $2,400 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01003 Serious 19100023 D01 IV 04/01/2015 04/27/2015 $1,000 $0 $0 04/23/2015 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01003A Serious 19100023 A01 04/01/2015 04/20/2015 $0 $1,600 $0 04/23/2015 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01004 Serious 19100023 A08 II 04/01/2015 04/27/2015 $0 $1,600 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 7. 01006 Serious 19100024 I 04/01/2015 05/18/2015 $0 $2,000 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 8. 01007 Serious 19100036 G01 04/01/2015 05/18/2015 $0 $1,200 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 01008A Serious 19100147 C01 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $2,000 $2,800 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  10. 01008B Serious 19100147 C04 I 04/01/2015 06/06/2016 $0 $2,800 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  11. 01008C Serious 19100147 C05 I 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $0 $2,800 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  12. 01008D Serious 19100147 C07 I A 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $0 $2,800 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  13. 01008E Serious 19100147 C07 I B 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $0 $0 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  14. 01008F Serious 19100147 C07 I C 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $0 $0 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 15. 01012 Serious 19100157 G01 04/01/2015 04/20/2015 $0 $2,000 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  16. 01013 Other 19100178 L01 I 04/01/2015 03/06/2016 $1,000 $1,200 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  17. 01014A Serious 19100212 A01 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $7,000 $2,000 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  18. 01014B Serious 19100219 H01 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $0 $0 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  19. 01014C Serious 19100219 B01 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $0 $2,000 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  20. 01014D Serious 19100219 C04 I 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $0 $2,400 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  21. 01014E Serious 19100219 C04 II 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $0 $0 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  22. 01014F Serious 19100219 D01 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $0 $1,600 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  23. 01014G Serious 19100219 E03 I 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $0 $0 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 24. 01015 Serious 19100212 A02 04/01/2015 05/18/2015 $0 $2,000 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 25. 01019A Serious 19100219 E02 I 04/01/2015 04/27/2015 $0 $1,600 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 26. 01019B Serious 19100219 E05 I 04/01/2015 04/27/2015 $0 $0 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  27. 01020 Serious 19100305 B01 II 04/01/2015 05/06/2016 $1,000 $1,200 $0 04/23/2015 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close