Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENALTIES REFERRED TO DEBT COLLECTION

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 986792.015 - Atlas Steel Coatings, Inc

Inspection Information - Office: Savannah

Nr: 986792.015Report ID: 0418400Open Date: 07/22/2014

Atlas Steel Coatings, Inc
129 Philema Road
Albany, GA 31702
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 238320/Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
Mailing: 19063 Yontz Road, Brooksville, FL 34601

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:07/23/2014
Emphasis: N:Lead, L:Lead, L:Fall, L:ForkliftClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint898642   Yes
Case Status: PENALTIES REFERRED TO DEBT COLLECTION

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 13 3 16
Current Violations 13 3 16
Initial Penalty $58,100 $0 $0 $700 $0 $58,800
Current Penalty $42,123 $0 $0 $508 $0 $42,630
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19260062 D01 I 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $3,553 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002A Serious 19260062 D02 V A 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $3,553 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01002B Serious 19260062 F01 IV 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01002C Serious 19260062 F02 I 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01002D Serious 19100134 C01 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01002E Serious 19100134 E01 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01003A Serious 19260062 D02 V B 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $3,553 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01003B Serious 19260062 G01 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01003C Serious 19260062 G02 II 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01003D Serious 19260062 G02 IV 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01004A Serious 19260062 D02 V C 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $3,553 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01004B Serious 19260062 I02 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01004C Serious 19260062 I02 III 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01005A Serious 19260062 D02 V D 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $3,553 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01005B Serious 19260062 I05 I 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01005C Serious 19260062 I04 III 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01006A Serious 19260062 D02 V E 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $3,553 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01006B Serious 19260062 J01 I 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01007A Serious 19260062 D02 V F 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $3,553 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01007B Serious 19260062 L01 I 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 01007C Serious 19260062 L01 III 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 01008A Serious 19260062 E01 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $3,553 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 01008B Serious 19260062 H03 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01009 Serious 19260062 E02 II A 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $3,553 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  25. 01010 Serious 19260062 I03 I 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $3,553 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 01011 Serious 19260062 I04 I 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $3,553 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 01012 Serious 19260062 J02 I 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $1,523 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  28. 01013 Serious 19260062 M02 I 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $1,523 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 02001A Other 19260100 A 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 02001B Other 19260102 A01 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  31. 02002 Other 19100178 L01 II 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $508 $700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 02003 Other 19260062 J02 IV A 01/20/2015 02/13/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close