Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 977053.015 - E. I. Dupont De Nemours And Company

Inspection Information - Office: Baton Rouge

Nr: 977053.015Report ID: 0625700Open Date: 05/14/2014

E. I. Dupont De Nemours And Company
3460 Highway 44
Darrow, LA 70725
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 325180 
Mailing: 3460 Highway 44, Darrow, LA 70725

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:10/31/2014
Close Case:12/06/2016

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral889565   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 4
Current Violations 3 1 4
Initial Penalty $35,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $35,000
Current Penalty $21,000 $0 $0 $7,000 $0 $28,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100119 D03 I B 11/14/2014 $7,000 $7,000 $0 12/05/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Other 19100119 J04 IV 11/14/2014 03/27/2015 $7,000 $7,000 $0 12/05/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003A Serious 19100119 J06 III 11/14/2014 03/27/2015 $7,000 $7,000 $0 12/05/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003B Serious 19100119 L01 11/14/2014 12/30/2014 $0 $7,000 $0 12/05/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100151 C 11/14/2014 12/30/2014 $7,000 $7,000 $0 12/05/2014 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close