Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Quick Link Reference

965968.015 | 958980.015

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 965968.015 - York Metal Toll Processing Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Syracuse

Nr: 965968.015Report ID: 0215800Open Date: 04/01/2014

York Metal Toll Processing Inc.
8 Dwight Park Drive
Syracuse, NY 13209
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 332116/Metal Stamping
Mailing: 565 Bairs Road, York, PA 17408

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:06/19/2014
Close Case:02/23/2017

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral878155   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 2 1 3
Current Violations 1 2 3
Initial Penalty $2,400 $0 $0 $0 $0 $2,400
Current Penalty $720 $0 $0 $19,242 $0 $19,962
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100134 C01 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $720 $1,200 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  2. 01001B Serious 19100134 D01 III 06/23/2014 09/01/2015 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01001C Serious 19100134 E01 08/30/2016 10/03/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  4. 01001D Other 19100134 F02 08/30/2016 07/26/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  5. 01001E Serious 19100134 K01 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  6. 01002A Other 19100252 C02 I A 08/30/2016 10/18/2016 $19,242 $19,242 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  7. 01002B Serious 19100252 C02 I B 06/23/2014 09/01/2015 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  8. 01002C Other 19100252 C03 II 08/30/2016 10/18/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  9. 01002D Serious 19100252 C06 II 06/23/2014 09/01/2015 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  10. 01002E Other 19100254 D01 08/30/2016 07/26/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  11. 02001A Other 19101200 E01 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  12. 02001B Other 19101200 H03 IV 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 958980.015 - York Metal Toll Processing Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Syracuse

Nr: 958980.015Report ID: 0215800Open Date: 02/19/2014

York Metal Toll Processing Inc.
8 Dwight Park Drive
Syracuse, NY 13209
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 332116/Metal Stamping
Mailing: 565 Bairs Road, York, PA 17408

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:03/20/2014
Emphasis: N:Amputate, N:Dustexpl, P:AmputateClose Case:01/26/2017

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint872702 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 17 1 18
Current Violations 17 1 18
Initial Penalty $34,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $34,000
Current Penalty $20,400 $0 $0 $0 $0 $20,400
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100022 A02 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $720 $1,200 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002A Serious 19100023 C01 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $1,200 $2,000 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01002B Serious 19100023 E03 IV 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01003 Serious 19100037 A03 06/23/2014 07/03/2014 $960 $1,600 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01004 Serious 19100037 A04 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $720 $1,200 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  6. 01005 Serious 19100107 L01 06/23/2014 09/01/2015 $1,680 $2,800 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  7. 01006A Serious 19100107 L02 II 06/23/2014 09/01/2015 $1,680 $2,800 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 01006B Serious 19100107 L04 I 06/23/2014 09/01/2015 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 01007 Serious 19100147 C04 II 08/30/2016 07/26/2014 $1,200 $2,000 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  10. 01008 Serious 19100147 C06 I 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $1,200 $2,000 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  11. 01009 Serious 19100157 G01 06/23/2014 $720 $1,200 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  12. 01010 Serious 19100178 L01 I 06/23/2014 07/11/2014 $960 $1,600 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  13. 01011 Serious 19100212 A01 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $1,200 $2,000 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  14. 01012 Serious 19100217 B07 III 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $1,680 $2,800 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  15. 01013 Serious 19100217 B08 I 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $720 $1,200 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  16. 01014 Serious 19100217 C03 I B 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $1,680 $2,800 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  17. 01015 Serious 19100217 C05 I 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $1,680 $2,800 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  18. 01016A Serious 19100217 E01 I 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $1,680 $2,800 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  19. 01016B Other 19100217 E03 08/30/2016 07/26/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued
  20. 01017A Serious 19100303 B01 06/23/2014 07/03/2014 $720 $1,200 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  21. 01017B Serious 19100305 B01 I 06/23/2014 07/26/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  22. 02001 Other 19100184 E03 III 08/30/2016 07/26/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/17/2014 Z - Issued

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close