Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 964062.015 - Exxonmobil Production Company

Inspection Information - Office: Corpus Christi

Nr: 964062.015Report ID: 0626000Open Date: 12/11/2013

Exxonmobil Production Company
14 Miles West Of Kingsville On Hwy 141king Ranch Gas Plant
Kingsville, TX 78364
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 211112/Natural Gas Liquid Extraction
Mailing: P.O. Box 1150, Kingsville, TX 78364

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:03/21/2014
Emphasis: P:Chemnep, N:ChemnepClose Case:02/18/2015
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 2 1 3
Current Violations 2 1 3
Initial Penalty $12,000 $70,000 $0 $0 $0 $82,000
Current Penalty $10,000 $0 $0 $1,000 $0 $11,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Other 19100119 D03 I F 05/14/2014 12/31/2014 $1,000 $7,000 $0 07/16/2014 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01001B Serious 19100119 D03 I H 05/14/2014 07/03/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/16/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002A Serious 19100119 J04 I 05/14/2014 12/31/2014 $5,000 $5,000 $0 07/16/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01002B Other 19100119 J04 IV 05/14/2014 12/31/2014 $0 $0 $0 07/16/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 02001 Serious 19100119 J05 05/14/2014 12/31/2014 $5,000 $70,000 $0 07/16/2014 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close