Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 963067.015 - Great Plains Coca Cola Bottling Company, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Oklahoma City

Nr: 963067.015Report ID: 0627700Open Date: 03/12/2014

Great Plains Coca Cola Bottling Company, Inc.
227 N Quapah Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 312111/Soft Drink Manufacturing
Mailing: 600 N May, Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:03/13/2014
Emphasis: P:Sstarg12, N:Sstarg12Close Case:10/21/2015
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 4
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $10,800 $0 $0 $0 $0 $10,800
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $7,675 $0 $7,675
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 19100023 C01 06/03/2014 06/25/2014 $1,600 $2,700 $0 06/24/2014 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100106 E02 II B 2 06/03/2014 06/11/2014 $0 $2,025 $0 06/24/2014 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01003 Other 19100132 A 06/03/2014 06/11/2014 $2,025 $2,025 $0 06/24/2014 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Other 19100212 A01 06/03/2014 07/30/2014 $4,050 $4,050 $0 06/24/2014 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close