Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Quick Link Reference

930190.015 | 924399.015

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 930190.015 - Mattocks Five, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Erie

Nr: 930190.015Report ID: 0336000Open Date: 08/14/2013

Mattocks Five, Inc.
73 Canal Street
Albion, PA 16401
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 424910/Farm Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Mailing: 136 Mead Avenue, Meadville, PA 16335

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:08/14/2013
Close Case:10/22/2013

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral852851   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 3
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $6,300 $0 $0 $0 $0 $6,300
Current Penalty $4,725 $0 $0 $0 $0 $4,725
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100134 E01 09/30/2013 10/25/2013 $1,575 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100134 C02 II 09/30/2013 11/18/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01001C Serious 19100134 C02 I 09/30/2013 10/25/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01002A Serious 19100141 G02 09/30/2013 10/25/2013 $1,575 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01002B Serious 19100141 G04 09/30/2013 10/25/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01002C Serious 19100141 D02 IV 09/30/2013 10/25/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01003A Serious 19101200 E01 09/30/2013 11/18/2013 $1,575 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01003B Serious 19101200 H01 09/30/2013 11/18/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 924399.015 - Mattocks Five, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Erie

Nr: 924399.015Report ID: 0336000Open Date: 07/31/2013

Mattocks Five, Inc.
73 Canal Street
Albion, PA 16401
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 424910/Farm Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
Mailing: 136 Mead Avenue, Meadville, PA 16335

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:07/31/2013
Emphasis: N:Dustexpl, N:Amputate, L:FallClose Case:09/30/2016

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint836577 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 3 13
Current Violations 10 3 13
Initial Penalty $30,100 $0 $0 $0 $0 $30,100
Current Penalty $12,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $12,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 5A0001 01/29/2014 07/14/2014 $1,400 $3,500 $0 02/21/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100178 L02 II 01/29/2014 03/05/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  3. 01001C Serious 19100178 L06 01/29/2014 03/05/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  4. 01002A Serious 19100023 E01 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $840 $2,100 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  5. 01002B Serious 19100023 D01 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  6. 01003 Serious 19100025 D02 I 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $840 $2,100 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  7. 01004A Serious 19100037 A03 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $840 $2,100 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  8. 01004B Serious 19100037 B02 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  9. 01004C Serious 19100157 G01 01/29/2014 03/18/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  10. 01005A Serious 19100212 A01 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $1,120 $2,800 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  11. 01005B Serious 19100219 D01 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  12. 01006 Serious 19100272 H02 I 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $1,400 $3,500 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  13. 01007A Serious 19100272 J02 II 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $1,960 $4,900 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  14. 01007B Serious 19100272 J01 01/29/2014 03/05/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  15. 01008A Serious 19100272 K 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $1,400 $3,500 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  16. 01008B Serious 19100023 A05 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  17. 01008C Serious 19100023 A08 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  18. 01009A Serious 19100147 D04 I 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $1,400 $3,500 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  19. 01009B Serious 19100147 C06 I 01/29/2014 03/05/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  20. 01010A Serious 19100305 G01 IV 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $800 $2,100 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  21. 01010B Serious 19100303 B07 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  22. 01010C Serious 19100305 B02 I 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  23. 02001 Other 19100022 D01 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  24. 02002 Other 19100272 M03 01/29/2014 03/05/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court
  25. 02003 Other 19100303 F02 01/29/2014 02/25/2014 $0 $0 $0 02/21/2014 2 - Appeals Court

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close