Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 918329.015 - U.S. Minerals, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Fairview Heights

Nr: 918329.015Report ID: 0524530Open Date: 07/11/2013

U.S. Minerals, Llc
11000 Baldwin Roadnull
Baldwin, IL 62217
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 327910/Abrasive Product Manufacturing
Mailing: 18635 West Creek Drive, Suite 2null, Tinley Park, IL 60477

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:07/12/2013
Emphasis: N:Amputate, N:Svep, L:Fall, L:PivClose Case:11/01/2017

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint827689 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 1 2 2 5
Current Violations 1 3 1 5
Initial Penalty $4,620 $110,000 $80,850 $0 $0 $195,470
Current Penalty $0 $55,000 $60,000 $0 $0 $115,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 19100132 A 01/07/2014 11/07/2014 $0 $4,620 $0 01/23/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 02001 Repeat 19100023 C01 01/07/2014 11/07/2014 $20,000 $48,400 $0 01/23/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 02002 Willful 19100147 D 01/07/2014 11/07/2014 $55,000 $61,600 $0 01/23/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 03001A Repeat 19100147 C04 I 01/07/2014 11/07/2014 $20,000 $26,950 $0 01/23/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 03001B Repeat 19100147 F03 I 01/07/2014 11/07/2014 $0 $0 $0 01/23/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 03001C Repeat 19100147 D04 I 01/07/2014 11/07/2014 $0 $26,950 $0 01/23/2014 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 03002 Repeat 19100147 C06 I 01/07/2014 11/07/2014 $20,000 $26,950 $0 01/23/2014 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close