Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 898497.015 - Bargath Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Denver

Nr: 898497.015Report ID: 0830500Open Date: 04/02/2013

Bargath Llc
4289 County Rd 215null
Parachute, CO 81635
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 486210/Pipeline Transportation of Natural Gas
Mailing: 4289 County Rd 215null, Parachute, CO 81635

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:04/03/2013
Emphasis: L:OilgasClose Case:06/27/2014

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral811699   Yes
 Inspection900602   Yes
 Inspection900968   Yes
 Inspection899341   Yes
 Inspection899346   Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 3
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $7,854 $0 $0 $0 $0 $7,854
Current Penalty $7,854 $0 $0 $0 $0 $7,854
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001A Serious 19260065 B01 I 06/24/2013 07/27/2013 $2,618 $2,618 $0 07/18/2013 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19260065 D02 06/24/2013 03/31/2014 $2,618 $0 $0 07/18/2013 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01001C Serious 19260065 I 06/24/2013 07/27/2013 $0 $0 $0 07/18/2013 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01001D Serious 19260065 K02 I 06/24/2013 07/27/2013 $0 $0 $0 07/18/2013 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01002A Serious 19260065 C01 06/24/2013 07/27/2013 $2,618 $2,618 $0 07/18/2013 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01002B Serious 19260065 H01 I 06/24/2013 03/31/2014 $2,618 $0 $0 07/18/2013 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01003 Serious 19260065 E01 I 06/24/2013 03/31/2014 $2,618 $2,618 $0 07/18/2013 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close