Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 891466.015 - Arctic Glacier U.S.A., Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Buffalo

Nr: 891466.015Report ID: 0213600Open Date: 02/21/2013

Arctic Glacier U.S.A., Inc.
900 Turk Hill Roadnull
Fairport, NY 14450
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 312113/Ice Manufacturing
Mailing: 900 Turk Hill Roadnull, Fairport, NY 14450

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:03/21/2013
Emphasis: P:Sstarg12, N:Chemnep, N:Sstarg12Close Case:06/17/2015

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 3 12
Current Violations 3 2 5
Initial Penalty $42,900 $0 $104,500 $0 $0 $147,400
Current Penalty $40,800 $0 $0 $19,200 $0 $60,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 19100023 D01 IV 08/20/2013 $6,400 $3,300 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002 Other 19100024 E 08/20/2013 09/20/2013 $12,800 $5,500 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100119 E03 V 08/20/2013 09/20/2013 $5,500 $5,500 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19100119 F01 II A 08/20/2013 09/20/2013 $5,500 $5,500 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19100147 C05 I 08/20/2013 $5,500 $5,500 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19100147 D04 I 08/20/2013 $5,500 $5,500 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 01007 Serious 19100303 G01 II 08/20/2013 $7,000 $3,300 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 01008 Serious 19100305 A02 I 08/20/2013 $12,800 $4,400 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 9. 01009 Serious 19100305 G01 IV A 08/20/2013 $4,400 $4,400 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 10. 02001 Repeat 19100119 J02 08/20/2013 09/20/2013 $38,500 $38,500 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 11. 02002A Repeat 19100119 J04 III 08/20/2013 09/20/2013 $38,500 $38,500 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
  12. 02002B Serious 19100119 J04 IV 08/20/2013 09/20/2013 $21,000 $0 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 13. 02003 Repeat 19100147 C07 I A 08/20/2013 $27,500 $27,500 $0 09/13/2013 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close