Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 304775737 - Smalley Package Company, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Virginia Safety 6

Nr: 304775737Report ID: 0355116Open Date: 12/18/2001

Smalley Package Company, Inc.
324 First Street
Berryville, VA 22611
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 2448/Wood Pallets and Skids
Mailing: P.O.Box 321, Berryville, VA 22611

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:12/21/2001
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:02/18/2003
Emphasis: L:Fri

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 4
Current Violations 4 4
Initial Penalty $12,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $12,000
Current Penalty $10,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $10,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100147 C04 IIB 02/25/2002 04/30/2002 $3,000 $3,000 $0 03/05/2002 Y - State Decision
  2. 01001B Serious 19100147 C06 I 02/25/2002 04/30/2002 $0 $0 $0 03/05/2002 Y - State Decision
  3. 01002 Serious 19100147 C07 I 02/25/2002 04/30/2002 $3,000 $3,000 $0 03/05/2002 Y - State Decision
  4. 01003 Serious 19100212 A03 II 02/25/2002 02/28/2002 $1,500 $3,000 $0 03/05/2002 Y - State Decision
  5. 01004 Serious 19101030 C01 I 02/25/2002 04/30/2002 $3,000 $3,000 $0 03/05/2002 Y - State Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close