Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 303119028 - Lagrou Cold Storage Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Calumet City

Nr: 303119028Report ID: 0521700Open Date: 03/24/2000

Lagrou Cold Storage Corporation
2055 West Pershing Road
Chicago, IL 60609
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 4222/Refrigerated Warehousing and Storage

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:08/15/2000
Close Case:05/02/2002

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral200033264 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 2 2 12
Current Violations 8 2 2 12
Initial Penalty $13,500 $0 $0 $0 $98,000 $111,500
Current Penalty $11,750 $0 $0 $0 $54,000 $65,750
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100119 C02 09/22/2000 09/28/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100119 D02 I 09/22/2000 03/24/2001 $1,250 $1,250 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100119 D03 I 09/22/2000 06/18/2001 $1,250 $1,250 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100119 F01 I 09/22/2000 09/12/2001 $1,750 $3,500 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005A Serious 19100119 F04 09/22/2000 03/24/2001 $1,250 $1,250 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005B Serious 19100146 C02 09/22/2000 03/24/2001 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01005C Serious 19100147 C04 I 09/22/2000 02/22/2001 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01005D Serious 19100147 F03 II 09/22/2000 09/26/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01006 Serious 19100119 G01 I 09/22/2000 06/18/2001 $1,250 $1,250 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01007 Serious 19100119 L01 09/22/2000 09/26/2000 $1,250 $1,250 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01008 Serious 19100119 O01 09/22/2000 06/22/2001 $2,500 $2,500 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 02001 Unclass 19100119 E01 09/22/2000 03/24/2001 $27,000 $49,000 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 02002A Unclass 19100119 J02 09/22/2000 09/25/2001 $27,000 $49,000 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 02002B Unclass 19100119 J04 I 09/22/2000 09/25/2001 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02002C Unclass 19100119 J04 IV 09/22/2000 09/25/2001 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 03001 Other 19100134 E01 09/12/2000 09/30/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 04001 Other 19100157 G02 09/22/2000 01/23/2001 $0 $0 $0 10/11/2000 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close