Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 302702592 - Linzer Products Corp.

Inspection Information - Office: Long Island

Nr: 302702592Report ID: 0214700Open Date: 06/02/2000

Linzer Products Corp.
248 Wyandanch Ave
Wyandanch, NY 11798
Union Status: Union
SIC: 3991/Brooms and Brushes

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:11/09/2000
Planning Guide: Health-Manufacturing Close Case:08/08/2001
Emphasis: L:Methchlo

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral200153435   Yes

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 11 11
Current Violations 11 11
Initial Penalty $40,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $40,500
Current Penalty $20,250 $0 $0 $0 $0 $20,250
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100120 Q01 11/09/2000 02/15/2001 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002A Serious 19100132 A 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01002B Serious 19100132 D01 11/09/2000 02/15/2001 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01002C Serious 19100132 F01 11/09/2000 02/15/2001 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01002D Serious 19101052 H01 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  6. 01003 Serious 19100141 G02 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 01004A Serious 19100151 C 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 01004B Serious 19101052 I01 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 01004C Serious 19101052 I02 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  10. 01005A Serious 19101052 C01 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  11. 01005B Serious 19101052 C02 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  12. 01005C Serious 19101052 F01 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  13. 01005D Serious 19101052 G01 I 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  14. 01005E Serious 19101052 G04 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  15. 01006 Serious 19101052 D01 I 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  16. 01007 Serious 19101052 E01 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  17. 01008A Serious 19101052 F03 I 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  18. 01008B Serious 19101052 F03 II 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  19. 01009 Serious 19101052 J01 I 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  20. 01010A Serious 19101052 L01 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  21. 01010B Serious 19101052 L03 I 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  22. 01010C Serious 19101052 L03 II 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  23. 01011A Serious 19101200 F05 I 11/09/2000 02/15/2001 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  24. 01011B Serious 19101200 F05 II 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  25. 01011C Serious 19101200 H01 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close