Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 302702238 - Linzer Products Corp.

Inspection Information - Office: Long Island

Nr: 302702238Report ID: 0214700Open Date: 05/11/2000

Linzer Products Corp.
248 Wyandanch Ave
Wyandanch, NY 11798
Union Status: Union
SIC: 3991/Brooms and Brushes

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:11/09/2000
Close Case:10/16/2001

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral200153427 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 37 11 48
Current Violations 37 11 48
Initial Penalty $117,900 $0 $0 $0 $0 $117,900
Current Penalty $59,750 $0 $0 $0 $0 $59,750
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100022 A01 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $1,575 $3,150 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01001B Serious 19100022 A02 11/09/2000 12/29/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01001C Serious 19100141 D01 11/09/2000 11/16/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  4. 01002A Serious 19100022 B01 11/09/2000 12/29/2000 $1,575 $3,150 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01002B Serious 19100176 A 11/09/2000 12/29/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  6. 01003 Serious 19100023 C01 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 01004 Serious 19100023 D01 III 11/09/2000 11/22/2000 $900 $1,800 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 01005 Serious 19100036 B04 11/09/2000 11/16/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 01006A Serious 19100036 D01 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  10. 01007 Serious 19100037 F02 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  11. 01008 Serious 19100037 H01 11/09/2000 11/30/2000 $675 $1,350 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  12. 01009 Serious 19100110 F04 I 11/09/2000 11/16/2000 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  13. 01010A Serious 19100147 C04 I 11/09/2000 02/28/2001 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  14. 01010B Serious 19100147 C07 I 11/09/2000 12/07/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  15. 01010C Serious 19100147 D04 I 11/09/2000 11/22/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  16. 01011 Serious 19100151 B 11/09/2000 11/22/2000 $675 $1,350 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  17. 01012 Serious 19100178 M02 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  18. 01013 Serious 19100212 A01 11/09/2000 10/01/2001 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  19. 01014 Serious 19100212 A03 II 11/09/2000 10/01/2001 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  20. 01015 Serious 19100213 I01 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  21. 01016A Serious 19100217 B04 I 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  22. 01016B Serious 19100217 C01 I 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  23. 01017 Serious 19100217 B04 III 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  24. 01018 Serious 19100217 B08 II 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  25. 01019 Serious 19100217 B08 III 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  26. 01020 Serious 19100217 D06 I 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $675 $1,350 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  27. 01021 Serious 19100217 D09 IV 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  28. 01022 Serious 19100217 E01 I 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $900 $1,800 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  29. 01023 Serious 19100217 F02 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $2,250 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  30. 01024 Serious 19100219 B01 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  31. 01025 Serious 19100219 B02 11/09/2000 10/01/2001 $2,350 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  32. 01026A Serious 19100219 C02 I 11/09/2000 10/01/2001 $1,575 $3,150 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  33. 01026B Serious 19100219 C04 I 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  34. 01026C Serious 19100219 H01 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  35. 01027A Serious 19100219 D01 11/09/2000 12/29/2000 $2,350 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  36. 01027B Serious 19100219 E01 I 11/09/2000 10/01/2001 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  37. 01028 Serious 19100219 D03 11/09/2000 11/17/2000 $900 $1,800 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  38. 01029 Serious 19100219 E03 I 11/09/2000 10/01/2001 $2,350 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  39. 01030 Serious 19100219 F01 11/09/2000 10/01/2001 $1,125 $2,250 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  40. 01031 Serious 19100219 F03 11/09/2000 10/01/2001 $2,350 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  41. 01032 Serious 19100219 P05 I 11/09/2000 10/01/2001 $675 $1,350 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  42. 01033 Serious 19100242 B 11/09/2000 12/29/2000 $2,350 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  43. 01034A Serious 19100303 F 11/09/2000 11/16/2000 $2,350 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  44. 01034B Serious 19100304 E01 IV 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  45. 01035A Serious 19100305 A02 IIIG 11/09/2000 11/22/2000 $1,575 $3,150 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  46. 01035B Serious 19100305 G02 II 11/09/2000 11/22/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  47. 01036A Serious 19100305 B01 11/09/2000 11/22/2000 $2,350 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  48. 01036B Serious 19100305 G02 III 11/09/2000 11/22/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  49. 01037 Serious 19100305 G01 III 11/09/2000 11/22/2000 $2,350 $4,500 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  50. 02001 Other 19040002 A 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  51. 02002 Other 19100036 D02 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  52. 02003 Other 19100037 Q01 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  53. 02004 Other 19100037 Q05 11/09/2000 11/22/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  54. 02005 Other 19100157 C01 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  55. 02006 Other 19100157 E03 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  56. 02007 Other 19100215 A04 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  57. 02008 Other 19100215 B09 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  58. 02009 Other 19100303 B01 11/09/2000 11/22/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  59. 02010 Other 19100305 A01 I 11/09/2000 11/15/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision
  60. 02011 Other 19100305 B02 11/09/2000 11/16/2000 $0 $0 $0 12/01/2000 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close