Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 300561339 - Tyler Pipe Company

Inspection Information - Office: Dallas

Nr: 300561339Report ID: 0626300Open Date: 06/29/2000

Tyler Pipe Company
Hwy 69 North At Swan Rd.
Tyler, TX 75706
Union Status: Union
SIC: 3321/Gray and Ductile Iron Foundries
Mailing: P.O. Box 2027, Tyler, TX 75710

Inspection Type:Accident
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:12/12/2000
Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing Close Case:01/05/2011

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Accident100781293    

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 5 17
Current Violations 12 5 17
Initial Penalty $0 $840,000 $175,000 $0 $0 $1,015,000
Current Penalty $0 $840,000 $175,000 $0 $0 $1,015,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Willful 19100146 D03 12/26/2000 12/30/2000 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  2. 01002A Willful 19100147 C04 I 12/26/2000 01/02/2001 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  3. 01002B Willful 19100147 C04 II 12/26/2000 01/02/2001 $0 $0 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  4. 01003 Willful 19100147 C06 I 12/26/2000 01/02/2001 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  5. 01004 Willful 19100147 C07 I 12/26/2000 01/02/2001 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  6. 01005 Willful 19100147 D04 I 12/26/2000 01/02/2001 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  7. 01006 Willful 19100147 F03 II 12/26/2000 01/02/2001 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  8. 01007 Willful 19100212 A01 12/26/2000 12/30/2000 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  9. 01008 Willful 19100212 A01 12/26/2000 12/30/2000 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  10. 01009 Willful 19100212 A01 12/26/2000 12/30/2000 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  11. 01010 Willful 19100212 A01 12/26/2000 12/30/2000 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  12. 01011 Willful 19100212 A01 12/26/2000 12/30/2000 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  13. 01012 Willful 19100212 A01 12/26/2000 12/30/2000 $70,000 $70,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  14. 02001 Repeat 19100022 A01 12/26/2000 12/30/2000 $35,000 $35,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  15. 02002A Repeat 19100024 F 12/26/2000 12/29/2000 $35,000 $35,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  16. 02002B Repeat 19100024 H 12/26/2000 12/29/2000 $0 $0 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  17. 02003 Repeat 19100146 D06 12/26/2000 12/30/2000 $35,000 $35,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  18. 02004 Repeat 19100146 D10 12/26/2000 12/30/2000 $35,000 $35,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew
  19. 02005 Repeat 19100147 C05 I 12/26/2000 12/30/2000 $35,000 $35,000 $0 10/30/2002 W - Empr Withdrew

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close