Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 282228.015 - Yenkin-Majestic Paint Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Columbus

Nr: 282228.015Report ID: 0522500Open Date: 03/22/2012

Yenkin-Majestic Paint Corporation
1920 Leonard Avenuenull
Columbus, OH 43219
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 325211/Plastics Material and Resin Manufacturing
Mailing: 1920 Leonard Avenuenull, Columbus, OH 43219

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:07/19/2012
Emphasis: N:Chemnep, L:PivClose Case:09/01/2016

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral218507 Yes Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 15 1 16
Current Violations 10 5 15
Initial Penalty $138,600 $0 $0 $0 $0 $138,600
Current Penalty $70,000 $0 $0 $6,203 $0 $76,203
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 19100119 D02 I C 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $1,500 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002A Serious 19100119 D03 I A 09/14/2012 10/14/2012 $6,930 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01002B Serious 19100119 D03 I F 09/14/2012 10/14/2012 $0 $0 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003A Serious 19100119 D03 I B 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $7,000 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003B Serious 19100119 D03 I D 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $0 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01003C Serious 19100119 D03 II 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $0 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01006A Serious 19100119 E03 I 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $7,000 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01006B Serious 19100119 E03 IV 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $0 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01006C Serious 19100119 E03 V 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $0 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01006D Serious 19100119 E03 VI 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $0 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01010 Serious 19100119 E06 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $7,000 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01011 Serious 19100119 F01 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $7,000 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01012 Other 19100119 F03 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $1,500 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01013A Other 19100119 G02 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $1,500 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01013B Other 19100119 G03 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $0 $0 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01014 Serious 19100119 J02 09/14/2012 12/31/2015 $7,000 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01015 Serious 19100119 J03 09/14/2012 12/31/2015 $7,000 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 01016A Serious 19100119 J04 I 09/14/2012 12/31/2015 $7,000 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 01016B Serious 19100119 J04 II 09/14/2012 12/31/2015 $0 $0 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 01016C Serious 19100119 J04 IV 09/14/2012 12/31/2015 $0 $0 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 01017A Serious 19100119 J06 I 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $7,000 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 01017B Serious 19100119 J06 II 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $0 $0 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 01018 Serious 19100119 L01 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $7,000 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 01019 Serious 19100119 O01 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $7,000 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 01020 Other 19100119 O04 09/14/2012 09/04/2014 $1,500 $6,930 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 02001 Other 19100132 D02 09/14/2012 $203 $0 $0 10/09/2012 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close