Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: OPEN

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.


Case Status: OPEN

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 11 11
Current Violations 6 2 8
Initial Penalty $66,708 $0 $0 $0 $0 $66,708
Current Penalty $23,500 $0 $0 $10,000 $0 $33,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 11/05/2021 06/30/2022 $5,000 $7,022 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100022 A03 11/05/2021 03/30/2022 $5,000 $5,266 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100037 A02 11/05/2021 01/10/2022 $8,778 $8,778 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100119 D03 II 11/05/2021 03/30/2022 $5,000 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005A Serious 19100119 E03 I 11/05/2021 06/30/2022 $5,000 $7,022 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01005B Serious 19100119 E03 IV 11/05/2021 01/10/2022 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01005C Serious 19100119 E03 V 11/05/2021 01/10/2022 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01005D Serious 19100119 E03 VI 11/05/2021 01/10/2022 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01006 Other 19100119 G02 11/05/2021 03/30/2022 $5,000 $7,022 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01007 Serious 19100119 J02 11/05/2021 06/30/2022 $0 $7,022 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01008A Other 19100119 L01 11/05/2021 03/30/2022 $5,000 $7,022 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01008B Other 19100119 L04 11/05/2021 06/30/2022 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01009 Serious 19100133 A01 11/05/2021 12/10/2021 $5,266 $5,266 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01010A Serious 19100134 E01 11/05/2021 12/10/2021 $5,266 $5,266 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01010B Serious 19100134 F02 11/05/2021 $3,500 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 16. 01010C Serious 19100134 K01 IV 11/05/2021 12/10/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 17. 01011A Serious 19100147 C04 I 11/05/2021 12/10/2021 $7,022 $7,022 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 18. 01011B Serious 19100147 C07 III A 11/05/2021 12/10/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close