Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1524024.015 - The Yenkin-Majestic Paint Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Columbus

Nr: 1524024.015Report ID: 0522500Open Date: 04/08/2021

The Yenkin-Majestic Paint Corporation
1920 Leonard Avenull
Columbus, OH 43219
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 325510/Paint and Coating Manufacturing
Mailing: 1920 Leonard Avenull, Columbus, OH 43219

Inspection Type:Fat/Cat
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:10/05/2021
Emphasis: N:ChemnepClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1765889 Yes  
 Referral1756689 Yes Yes
 Referral1754413 Yes Yes
 Accident1754773    

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 32 2 34
Current Violations 32 2 34
Initial Penalty $436,896 $273,064 $0 $0 $0 $709,960
Current Penalty $436,896 $273,064 $0 $0 $0 $709,960
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100119 D 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  2. 01002 Serious 19100119 D02 I D 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  3. 01003 Serious 19100119 D03 I A 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  4. 01004 Serious 19100119 D03 I B 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  5. 01005 Serious 19100119 D03 I D 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  6. 01006 Serious 19100119 D03 I F 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  7. 01007 Serious 19100119 D03 II 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  8. 01008 Serious 19100119 E03 I 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  9. 01009 Serious 19100119 E03 II 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  10. 01010 Serious 19100119 E03 III 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  11. 01011 Serious 19100119 E03 IV 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  12. 01012 Serious 19100119 E03 VI 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  13. 01013 Serious 19100119 E06 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  14. 01014 Serious 19100119 F01 I D 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  15. 01015 Serious 19100119 F01 I E 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  16. 01016 Serious 19100119 F01 II A 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  17. 01017 Serious 19100119 F01 II B 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  18. 01018 Serious 19100119 F01 III A 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  19. 01019 Serious 19100119 G01 I 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  20. 01020 Serious 19100119 J02 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  21. 01021 Serious 19100119 J03 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  22. 01022 Serious 19100119 J04 II 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  23. 01023 Serious 19100119 J04 IV 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  24. 01024 Serious 19100119 J05 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  25. 01025 Serious 19100119 J06 II 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  26. 01026 Serious 19100119 J06 III 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  27. 01027 Serious 19100119 L02 II 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  28. 01028 Serious 19100119 L04 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  29. 01029 Serious 19100119 M01 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  30. 01030 Serious 19100119 N 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  31. 01031 Serious 19100120 Q06 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  32. 01032A Serious 19100132 A 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $13,653 $13,653 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  33. 01032B Serious 19100132 D01 I 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $0 $0 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  34. 02001 Willful 19100119 D03 II 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $136,532 $136,532 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested
  35. 02002 Willful 19100119 L01 10/06/2021 11/12/2021 $136,532 $136,532 $0 10/25/2021 C - Contested

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close