Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 1513299.015 - Lafayette Leasing, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Denver

Nr: 1513299.015Report ID: 0830500Open Date: 02/04/2021

Lafayette Leasing, Llc
225 Waneka Parkway
Lafayette, CO 80026
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 623312/Homes for the Elderly
Mailing: 225 Waneka Parkway, Lafayette, CO 80026

Inspection Type:Fat/Cat
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:02/04/2021
Close Case:10/21/2021

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Accident1730107    

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 5 5
Initial Penalty $22,049 $0 $0 $0 $0 $22,049
Current Penalty $13,229 $0 $0 $0 $0 $13,229
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19101030 C01 II A 07/09/2021 08/13/2021 $2,785 $4,642 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19101030 C01 IV 07/09/2021 08/13/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01001C Serious 19101030 H05 I 07/09/2021 08/13/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01002 Serious 19101030 D02 VII A 07/09/2021 08/13/2021 $2,785 $4,642 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01003 Serious 19101030 F02 I 07/09/2021 08/13/2021 $2,785 $4,642 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01004 Serious 19101030 G02 VII F 07/09/2021 08/13/2021 $2,785 $4,642 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01005A Serious 19101200 E01 07/09/2021 08/13/2021 $2,089 $3,481 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01005B Serious 19101200 H01 07/09/2021 08/13/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Accident Investigation Summary
Summary Nr: 133057.015Event: 02/03/2021Assisted Living Facility Worker Is Shot And Killed By Reside
At 7:00 a.m. on February 3, 2021, an employee was working at an assisted living facility for the elderly. He had just arrived at work to start his shift. He was confronted and shot in the head by a resident of the facility. At approximately 2:00 p.m., he died of his injuries.
Keywords: elderly, gun, gunshot, head, workplace violence
Inspection Degree Nature Occupation
1 1513299.015 Fatality

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close