Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1444512.015 - Kraft Heinz Company, The

Inspection Information - Office: Iowa

Nr: 1444512.015Report ID: 0751910Open Date: 11/12/2019

Kraft Heinz Company, The
9401 Granite Waynull
Davenport, IA 52806
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 311612/Meat Processed from Carcasses
Mailing: 9401 Granite Waynull, Davenport, IA 52806

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:01/29/2020
Emphasis: N:Amputate, N:Chemnep, S:AmputateClose Case:05/14/2020

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1515053   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 1 5
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $32,204 $0 $0 $904 $0 $33,108
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $9,000 $0 $9,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100037 A03 02/25/2020 03/06/2020 $8,051 $8,051 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100037 B02 02/25/2020 03/20/2020 $8,051 $8,051 $0 03/23/2020 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Other 19100212 A01 02/25/2020 $5,000 $8,051 $0 03/23/2020 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004A Other 19100334 A02 I 02/25/2020 03/20/2020 $4,000 $8,051 $0 03/23/2020 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01004B Serious 19100334 A02 II 02/25/2020 03/20/2020 $0 $0 $0 03/23/2020 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 02001 Other 19040029 B01 02/25/2020 03/20/2020 $0 $904 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close