Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS, PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1397879.015 - Eg Munoz Construction, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Parsippany

Nr: 1397879.015Report ID: 0214200Open Date: 05/02/2019

Eg Munoz Construction, Llc
306 Martin Luther King Bvd.
Newark, NJ 07102
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 238910/Site Preparation Contractors
Mailing: 326 Hackensack St., Carlstadt, NJ 07072

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:05/02/2019
Emphasis: L:Gutreh, N:LeadClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1451091   Yes
Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS, PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 15 15
Current Violations 14 14
Initial Penalty $116,688 $0 $0 $0 $0 $116,688
Current Penalty $70,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $70,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19260021 B02 09/05/2019 10/24/2019 $0 $9,282 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002A Serious 19260062 C01 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $9,282 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01002B Serious 19260062 E01 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01003A Serious 19260062 D01 I 09/05/2019 $5,000 $9,282 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01003B Serious 19260062 D01 III 09/05/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01004A Serious 19260062 F02 I 09/05/2019 $5,000 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01004B Serious 19100134 E01 09/05/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01004C Serious 19100134 F01 09/05/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01004D Serious 19100134 G01 I A 09/05/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01004E Serious 19100134 K 09/05/2019 10/24/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01005A Serious 19260062 D02 V B 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $9,282 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01005B Serious 19260062 G01 I 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01006A Serious 19260062 D02 V C 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $9,282 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01006B Serious 19260062 I02 I 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01007A Serious 19260062 D02 V D 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $9,282 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01007B Serious 19260062 I05 I 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01008A Serious 19260062 D02 V E 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $9,282 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01008B Serious 19260062 J01 I 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01009 Serious 19260062 E02 I 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $9,282 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01010 Serious 19260062 H01 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $9,282 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 01011 Serious 19261101 F02 I 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $6,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 01012 Serious 19261101 G01 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $6,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 01013A Serious 19261101 G10 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $6,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01013B Serious 19261101 K09 VI 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  25. 01014 Serious 19261101 G10 II 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $6,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 01015 Serious 19261101 K08 I 09/05/2019 11/25/2019 $5,000 $6,630 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close