Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS, PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1346160.015 - Noah'S Ark Processors, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Omaha

Nr: 1346160.015Report ID: 0728900Open Date: 07/24/2018

Noah'S Ark Processors, Llc
1009 W M St
Hastings, NE 68901
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 424470/Meat and Meat Product Merchant Wholesalers
Mailing: 1009 W M St, Hastings, NE 68901

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:10/17/2018
Emphasis: L:Meatindustry, L:Repvehicle, N:ChemnepClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1381454   Yes
Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS, PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 15 15
Current Violations 14 14
Initial Penalty $182,926 $0 $0 $0 $0 $182,926
Current Penalty $92,040 $0 $0 $0 $0 $92,040
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100028 B03 I 01/18/2019 08/22/2019 $5,543 $9,239 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100119 D03 I E 01/18/2019 12/25/2019 $10,000 $12,934 $0 02/11/2019 R - Review Commission
  3. 01002B Serious 19100119 E03 I 01/18/2019 12/25/2019 $0 $12,934 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01002C Serious 19100307 C02 I 01/18/2019 12/25/2019 $0 $12,934 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003 Serious 19100119 D03 II 01/18/2019 12/25/2019 $5,543 $9,239 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005 Serious 19100119 E03 V 01/18/2019 07/08/2019 $7,760 $12,934 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01006 Serious 19100119 F04 01/18/2019 08/27/2019 $7,760 $12,934 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01007 Serious 19100119 J02 01/18/2019 08/27/2019 $7,760 $12,934 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01008 Serious 19100119 J05 01/18/2019 12/25/2019 $7,760 $12,934 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01009 Serious 19100119 N 01/18/2019 07/08/2019 $7,760 $12,934 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01010 Serious 19100147 C04 I 01/18/2019 07/28/2019 $5,543 $9,239 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01011 Serious 19100151 C 01/18/2019 07/08/2019 $7,760 $12,934 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01012 Serious 19100157 G01 01/18/2019 07/08/2019 $5,543 $9,239 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01013 Serious 19100305 B02 I 01/18/2019 08/22/2019 $7,760 $12,934 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01014 Serious 19100305 E01 01/18/2019 08/27/2019 $5,543 $9,239 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 16. 01016 Serious 19101200 H 01/18/2019 03/05/2019 $0 $7,391 $0 02/11/2019 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close