Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1318685.015 - Jb2 Environmental Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Iowa

Nr: 1318685.015Report ID: 0751910Open Date: 05/25/2018

Jb2 Environmental Llc
927 North 19th Avenue East
Newton, IA 50208
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 562910/Remediation Services
Mailing: 4041 N. Richards St, Milwaukee, WI 53212

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:05/25/2018
Emphasis: S:AsbestosClose Case:08/13/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1341322   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 13 1 14
Current Violations 13 1 14
Initial Penalty $40,534 $0 $0 $0 $0 $40,534
Current Penalty $20,267 $0 $0 $0 $0 $20,267
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19260404 B01 II 07/09/2018 07/13/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19260454 A 07/09/2018 07/19/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19261101 F02 I 07/09/2018 07/13/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19261101 F03 I 07/09/2018 07/13/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19261101 G01 II 07/09/2018 07/13/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19261101 G01 III 07/09/2018 07/13/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19261101 G04 I 07/09/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01008A Serious 19261101 G04 II A 07/09/2018 07/19/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01008B Serious 19261101 G04 IV 07/09/2018 07/13/2018 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01009 Serious 19261101 G05 I A 3 07/09/2018 07/13/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01010 Serious 19261101 G05 I B 1 07/09/2018 07/13/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01011 Serious 19261101 H03 IV A 07/09/2018 07/13/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01012 Serious 19261101 J01 I B 07/09/2018 07/13/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01013 Serious 19261101 K07 I 07/09/2018 $1,559 $3,118 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 02001 Other 19101200 E01 07/09/2018 07/26/2018 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close