Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1298890.015 - Nestle Usa

Inspection Information - Office: Virginia Safety 8

Nr: 1298890.015Report ID: 0355118Open Date: 02/15/2018

Nestle Usa
201 Airside Drivenull
Danville, VA 24540
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 311823/Dry Pasta Manufacturing
Mailing: 201 Airside Drivenull, Danville, VA 24540

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:05/02/2018
Close Case:10/25/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1309856 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 2 5
Current Violations 4 4
Initial Penalty $62,350 $0 $124,710 $0 $0 $187,060
Current Penalty $43,970 $0 $0 $0 $0 $43,970
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100147 C04 II B 06/08/2018 06/14/2018 $12,470 $12,470 $0 06/29/2018 L - State Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100147 C05 I 06/08/2018 06/14/2018 $0 $12,470 $0 06/29/2018 L - State Settlement
  3. 01001C Serious 19100147 C06 I 06/08/2018 06/14/2018 $0 $12,470 $0 06/29/2018 L - State Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100147 D 06/08/2018 06/14/2018 $6,560 $12,470 $0 06/29/2018 L - State Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19100212 A01 06/08/2018 06/14/2018 $12,470 $12,470 $0 06/29/2018 L - State Settlement
  6. 02001 Serious 19100147 C04 I 06/08/2018 06/14/2018 $12,470 $62,355 $0 06/29/2018 L - State Settlement
  7. 02002 Serious 19100147 C07 06/08/2018 06/14/2018 $12,470 $62,355 $0 06/29/2018 L - State Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close