Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1298836.015 - Proworks Staffing, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Ca Monrovia District Office

Nr: 1298836.015Report ID: 0950644Open Date: 10/13/2017

Proworks Staffing, Inc.
5440 E. Francis St.
Ontario, CA 91761
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 561320/Temporary Help Services
Mailing: 4295 E. Jurupa St. Suite 119, Ontario, CA 91761

Inspection Type:Accident
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:04/02/2018
Close Case:07/14/2020

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Accident1271420    
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 2 5
Current Violations 3 2 5
Initial Penalty $35,100 $0 $0 $5,325 $0 $40,425
Current Penalty $10,125 $0 $0 $2,500 $0 $12,625
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 342(A) 04/02/2018 05/07/2018 $2,500 $5,000 $0 04/20/2018 O - Administrative Law Judge Order
  2. 01002 Other 3380(F)(1) 04/02/2018 05/07/2018 $0 $325 $0 04/20/2018 O - Administrative Law Judge Order
  3. 02001 Serious 3203(A)(2) 04/02/2018 04/12/2018 $4,500 $11,700 $0 04/20/2018 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 03001 Serious 4002(A) 04/02/2018 04/12/2018 $3,375 $11,700 $0 04/20/2018 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 04001 Serious 4050(A) 04/02/2018 04/12/2018 $2,250 $11,700 $0 04/20/2018 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close