Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1291324.015 - Fink Electric Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Iowa

Nr: 1291324.015Report ID: 0751910Open Date: 01/30/2018

Fink Electric Inc.
316 Perry Street
Sioux City, IA 51103
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 238210/Electrical Contractors
Mailing: 27056 South Gayle Avenue, Tea, SD 57064

Inspection Type:Unprog Rel
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:03/01/2018
Emphasis: N:Lead, S:AsbestosClose Case:05/10/2019
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 12 3 15
Current Violations 12 3 15
Initial Penalty $31,530 $128,268 $0 $0 $0 $159,798
Current Penalty $3,965 $16,035 $0 $0 $0 $20,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19260062 D01 I 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $280 $2,138 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19261101 E01 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $335 $2,672 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003A Serious 19261101 F01 I 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $335 $2,672 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003B Serious 19261101 F03 I 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004 Serious 19261101 F02 I 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $335 $2,672 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005 Serious 19261101 G01 II 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $335 $2,672 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01006A Serious 19261101 G04 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $335 $2,672 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01006B Serious 19261101 G05 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $0 $0 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01007 Serious 19261101 G04 I 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $335 $2,672 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01008 Serious 19261101 H01 I 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $335 $2,672 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01009 Serious 19261101 I01 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $335 $2,672 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01010 Serious 19261101 I02 I 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $335 $2,672 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01011 Serious 19261101 J01 I 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $335 $2,672 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01012 Serious 19261101 K09 I 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $335 $2,672 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02001 Willful 19261101 G01 III 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $5,345 $42,756 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 02002 Willful 19261101 K03 II B 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $5,345 $42,756 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 02003 Willful 19261101 L04 II 03/09/2018 03/31/2019 $5,345 $42,756 $0 04/02/2018 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close