Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1281712.015 - National Response Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Augusta

Nr: 1281712.015Report ID: 0111100Open Date: 12/07/2017

National Response Corporation
Nantional Guard Building45 Route 1
Belfast, ME 04915
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 562910/Remediation Services
Mailing: 31 Waldron Way, Portland, ME 04103

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:03/26/2018
Emphasis: N:Lead, L:EisaofClose Case:09/24/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1290010   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 6 6
Initial Penalty $77,748 $0 $0 $0 $0 $77,748
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $42,000 $0 $42,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Other 19101018 C 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $7,000 $7,068 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Other 19101018 G01 I 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $0 $0 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01001C Other 19260055 A 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $0 $7,068 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01001D Other 19260055 B 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $0 $0 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01001E Other 19260062 C01 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $0 $7,068 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01001F Other 19260062 E01 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $0 $0 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01002A Other 19101018 E02 05/04/2018 $7,000 $7,068 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01002B Other 19260062 D01 I 05/04/2018 $0 $7,068 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01003A Other 19101018 M01 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $7,000 $7,068 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01003B Other 19260062 D02 V C 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $0 $7,068 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01003C Other 19260062 I02 II 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $0 $0 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01004A Other 19101018 O01 I 05/04/2018 08/03/2018 $7,000 $7,068 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01004B Other 19101200 H01 05/04/2018 08/03/2018 $0 $0 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01005A Other 19101018 P02 I 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $7,000 $7,068 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01005B Other 19260062 M01 I 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $0 $7,068 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01009A Other 19260062 D02 V A 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $7,000 $7,068 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01009B Other 19260062 F01 IV 05/04/2018 06/21/2018 $0 $0 $0 05/29/2018 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close