Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1271624.015 - City Of Los Angeles Dept. Of Public Works

Inspection Information - Office: Ca Los Angeles

Nr: 1271624.015Report ID: 0950641Open Date: 10/19/2017

City Of Los Angeles Dept. Of Public Works
2714 Media Center Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90065
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 924110/Administration of Air and Water Resource and Solid Waste Management Programs
Mailing: 12000 Vista Del Mar, Playa Del Rey, CA 90293

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:LocalGovt
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:03/23/2018
Close Case:11/19/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1275535   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 5 9
Current Violations 4 5 9
Initial Penalty $76,275 $0 $0 $3,395 $0 $79,670
Current Penalty $31,500 $0 $0 $2,800 $0 $34,300
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 5193(C)(2) 03/23/2018 04/27/2018 $350 $425 $0 06/07/2018 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Other 43000008 A 03/23/2018 04/27/2018 $350 $425 $0 06/07/2018 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Other 3395(C) 03/23/2018 04/27/2018 $525 $635 $0 06/07/2018 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Other 3395(H) 03/23/2018 04/27/2018 $525 $635 $0 06/07/2018 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Other 5193(G)(2)(B) 03/23/2018 04/27/2018 $1,050 $1,275 $0 06/07/2018 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 02001 Serious 5193(C)(1)(A) 03/23/2018 04/04/2018 $7,875 $19,125 $0 06/07/2018 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 03001 Serious 5193(D)(2)(A) 03/23/2018 04/04/2018 $7,875 $19,125 $0 06/07/2018 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 04001 Serious 5193(D)(4)(A) 03/23/2018 04/04/2018 $7,875 $19,125 $0 06/07/2018 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 05001 Serious 5193(F)(2)(A) 03/23/2018 04/04/2018 $7,875 $18,900 $0 06/07/2018 -

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close