Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1268013.015 - Afp 107 Corp

Inspection Information - Office: Albany

Nr: 1268013.015Report ID: 0213100Open Date: 10/04/2017

Afp 107 Corp
40 Lodge St
Albany, NY 12207
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 721110/Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels
Mailing: 40 Lodge St, Albany, NY 12207

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:10/04/2017
Close Case:09/20/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1266524   Yes
 Complaint1266524 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 3 10
Current Violations 7 3 10
Initial Penalty $43,238 $0 $0 $2,519 $0 $45,757
Current Penalty $30,500 $0 $0 $1,600 $0 $32,100
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100029 B01 01/23/2018 01/31/2018 $3,000 $4,989 $0 02/20/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100141 A03 II 01/23/2018 04/30/2018 $3,000 $4,989 $0 02/20/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100303 B08 I 01/23/2018 02/06/2018 $3,000 $4,989 $0 02/20/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100303 G02 I 01/23/2018 01/31/2018 $3,000 $4,989 $0 02/20/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100305 B01 I 01/23/2018 02/02/2018 $4,500 $6,652 $0 02/20/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100305 B02 I 01/23/2018 01/31/2018 $7,000 $8,315 $0 02/20/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19100305 J02 I 01/23/2018 01/31/2018 $7,000 $8,315 $0 02/20/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 02001 Other 19100159 C10 01/23/2018 $500 $793 $0 02/20/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 02002 Other 19100303 F02 01/23/2018 02/02/2018 $600 $933 $0 02/20/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 02003 Other 19100303 G01 01/23/2018 $500 $793 $0 02/20/2018 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close