Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: OPEN

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1253918.015 - First Source Worldwide, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Atlanta West

Nr: 1253918.015Report ID: 0418200Open Date: 08/09/2017

First Source Worldwide, Llc
413 Virgil Dr.
Dalton, GA 30721
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 325132/Synthetic Organic Dye and Pigment Manufacturing
Mailing: 1524 S. Commercial Street, Neenah, WI 54956

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:08/10/2017
Emphasis: L:Forklift, N:AmputateClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1248919 Yes  
Case Status: OPEN

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 2 3 13
Current Violations 9 1 3 13
Initial Penalty $75,018 $181,070 $0 $0 $0 $256,088
Current Penalty $24,144 $80,856 $0 $0 $0 $105,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 02/01/2018 01/23/2019 $2,784 $7,760 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100030 A01 02/01/2018 01/08/2019 $2,784 $9,054 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100132 D01 I 02/01/2018 01/08/2019 $2,784 $9,054 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004A Serious 19100147 C04 II 02/01/2018 01/23/2019 $2,784 $9,054 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004B Serious 19100147 C05 I 02/01/2018 01/23/2019 $0 $9,054 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100147 C07 I 02/01/2018 01/23/2019 $2,784 $9,054 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19100178 L01 I 02/01/2018 01/08/2019 $2,784 $7,760 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01008A Serious 19100219 D01 02/01/2018 01/08/2019 $2,784 $5,174 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01008B Serious 19100219 E03 I 02/01/2018 01/08/2019 $0 $0 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01009 Serious 19100219 F03 02/01/2018 01/08/2019 $2,328 $9,054 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 02001A Willful 19100028 B01 I 02/01/2018 01/23/2019 $80,856 $90,535 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 02001B Willful 19100028 B06 I 02/01/2018 01/08/2019 $0 $0 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 02002 Serious 19100146 C04 02/01/2018 01/23/2019 $2,328 $90,535 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 03001 Other 19100157 C01 02/01/2018 01/08/2019 $0 $0 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 03002 Other 19100303 B02 02/01/2018 01/08/2019 $0 $0 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 03003 Other 19100305 G01 IV A 02/01/2018 01/08/2019 $0 $0 $0 02/26/2018 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close