Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1180170.015 - The Monroe Clinic, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Madison

Nr: 1180170.015Report ID: 0523300Open Date: 09/27/2016

The Monroe Clinic, Inc.
515 22nd Avenull
Monroe, WI 53566
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 622110/General Medical and Surgical Hospitals
Mailing: 515 22nd Avenuenull, Monroe, WI 53566

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:09/27/2016
Close Case:03/19/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1138874   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 1 9
Current Violations 6 1 7
Initial Penalty $137,181 $124,709 $0 $0 $0 $261,890
Current Penalty $68,590 $0 $62,355 $0 $0 $130,945
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19261101 E01 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $12,160 $12,471 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002A Serious 19261101 F02 I 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $12,159 $12,471 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002B Serious 19261101 F06 I 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $0 $12,471 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003A Serious 19261101 H01 III 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $12,160 $12,471 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01003B Serious 19261101 H01 IV 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $0 $12,471 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01004A Serious 19261101 G09 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $12,159 $12,471 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01004B Serious 19261101 I01 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $0 $12,471 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01005A Serious 19261101 K06 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $9,976 $12,471 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01005B Serious 19261101 K08 I 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01006A Serious 19261101 K09 I 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $9,976 $12,471 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01006B Serious 19261101 O01 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01008 Serious 19261101 J02 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $12,471 $12,471 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01011 Serious 19261101 M01 I A 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $12,471 $12,471 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 02001A Repeat 19261101 K01 II 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $62,355 $124,709 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02001B Repeat 19261101 K02 II B 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 02001C Repeat 19101200 H02 II 12/21/2016 01/13/2017 $0 $0 $0 01/18/2017 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close