Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1170652.015 - Mueller Co. Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Tenn Cmpl Hlth 3

Nr: 1170652.015Report ID: 0454723Open Date: 08/08/2016

Mueller Co. Llc
1401 Mueller Avenull
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 331511/Iron Foundries
Mailing: 1401 Mueller Avenull, Chattanooga, TN 37406

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:08/08/2016
Emphasis: N:SilicaClose Case:10/31/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1120984   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 4
Current Violations 1 1
Initial Penalty $11,200 $0 $0 $0 $0 $11,200
Current Penalty $11,200 $0 $0 $0 $0 $11,200
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious TCA 50-3-105(1) 02/02/2017 03/09/2017 $2,800 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious TCA 50-3-105(1) 02/02/2017 02/10/2017 $2,800 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100132 A 02/02/2017 02/14/2017 $2,800 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004A Serious 19100134 C01 02/02/2017 03/09/2017 $11,200 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01004B Serious 19100134 D01 III 02/02/2017 03/09/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01004C Serious 19100134 G01 I A 02/02/2017 02/10/2017 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01004D Serious TDLWD RULE 800-01-01-.07(2)(B)1 02/02/2017 08/11/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01004E Serious TDLWD RULE 800-01-01-.07(2)(D) 02/02/2017 08/11/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close