Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1163028.015 - Railtech Boutet, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Toledo

Nr: 1163028.015Report ID: 0524700Open Date: 07/19/2016

Railtech Boutet, Inc.
25 Independence Dr.
Napoleon, OH 43545
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 336510/Railroad Rolling Stock Manufacturing
Mailing: P.O. Box 69 , Napoleon, OH 43545

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:07/19/2016
Emphasis: L:Fall, N:AmputateClose Case:07/02/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1111997   Yes
 Complaint1111997 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 1 5
Current Violations 4 1 5
Initial Penalty $32,425 $87,296 $0 $0 $0 $119,721
Current Penalty $17,000 $0 $61,000 $0 $0 $78,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100022 A02 10/26/2016 02/14/2017 $3,000 $3,741 $0 11/21/2016 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002A Serious 19100023 A02 10/26/2016 02/14/2017 $5,000 $8,730 $0 11/21/2016 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01002B Serious 19100023 C03 10/26/2016 02/14/2017 $0 $6,236 $0 11/21/2016 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100212 A01 10/26/2016 02/14/2017 $5,000 $8,730 $0 11/21/2016 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005A Serious 19100305 B01 II 10/26/2016 02/14/2017 $4,000 $4,988 $0 11/21/2016 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01005B Serious 19100305 B02 I 10/26/2016 02/14/2017 $0 $0 $0 11/21/2016 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 02001 Repeat 19100147 C01 10/26/2016 09/15/2016 $61,000 $87,296 $0 11/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close