Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1159851.015 - Pilgrim'S Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Atlanta East

Nr: 1159851.015Report ID: 0418100Open Date: 06/29/2016

Pilgrim'S Corporation
898 Barber St
Athens, GA 30606
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 311615/Poultry Processing
Mailing: 898 Barber St, Athens, GA 30606

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:07/05/2016
Emphasis: L:Poultry4, N:Fieldsan, N:AmputateClose Case:01/17/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1110693 Yes  
 Referral1103001 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 1 11
Current Violations 2 5 7
Initial Penalty $119,902 $0 $0 $0 $0 $119,902
Current Penalty $20,471 $0 $0 $41,442 $0 $61,913
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Other 19100022 C 12/15/2016 09/28/2017 $4,000 $5,880 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C04 I 12/15/2016 01/12/2017 $0 $12,471 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C04 II 12/15/2016 02/03/2017 $0 $9,799 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Other 19100147 C06 I 12/15/2016 11/28/2017 $12,471 $12,471 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19100147 D04 I 12/15/2016 02/03/2017 $0 $9,799 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100212 A01 12/15/2016 09/28/2017 $8,000 $12,471 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Other 19100212 A05 12/15/2016 09/28/2017 $12,471 $12,471 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01008 Other 19100219 C02 I 12/15/2016 09/28/2017 $5,000 $12,471 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01009A Serious 19100303 B02 12/15/2016 09/28/2017 $12,471 $9,799 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01009B Serious 19100303 G02 I 12/15/2016 01/12/2017 $0 $12,471 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01011 Other 19100335 A01 II 12/15/2016 09/28/2017 $7,500 $9,799 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 12. 02001 Other 19100134 D01 II 12/15/2016 01/12/2017 $0 $0 $0 01/09/2017 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close