Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1158991.015 - White Mountain Cable Construction, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: North Boston

Nr: 1158991.015Report ID: 0134000Open Date: 06/29/2016

White Mountain Cable Construction, Llc
Lowell St (Between N. Lowell St. And Bolduc St
Methuen, MA 01844
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 237130/Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
Mailing: 2113 Dove Road, Epsom, NH 03234

Inspection Type:Unprog Rel
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:06/29/2016
Close Case:05/06/2019
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 1 8
Current Violations 7 1 8
Initial Penalty $47,391 $0 $0 $700 $0 $48,091
Current Penalty $37,913 $0 $0 $560 $0 $38,473
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100134 M04 11/30/2016 05/08/2019 $2,993 $3,741 $0 12/27/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002A Serious 19261101 F02 I 11/30/2016 05/08/2019 $4,989 $6,236 $0 12/27/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002B Serious 19100134 D01 III 11/30/2016 05/08/2019 $0 $0 $0 12/27/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003 Serious 19261101 G07 I 11/30/2016 05/08/2019 $4,989 $6,236 $0 12/27/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004 Serious 19261101 G08 V 11/30/2016 05/08/2019 $6,984 $8,730 $0 12/27/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005A Serious 19261101 J02 I 11/30/2016 05/08/2019 $4,989 $6,236 $0 12/27/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01005B Serious 19261101 J02 III 11/30/2016 05/08/2019 $0 $0 $0 12/27/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01005C Serious 19261101 J02 IV 11/30/2016 05/08/2019 $0 $0 $0 12/27/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01006 Serious 19261101 K03 I 11/30/2016 05/08/2019 $6,984 $8,730 $0 12/27/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01007 Serious 19261101 K09 IV C 11/30/2016 05/08/2019 $5,986 $7,482 $0 12/27/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 02001 Other 19040040 A 11/30/2016 05/08/2019 $560 $700 $0 12/27/2016 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close