Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1140585.015 - A-Brite Plating Company

Inspection Information - Office: Cleveland

Nr: 1140585.015Report ID: 0522300Open Date: 04/15/2016

A-Brite Plating Company
3000 W. 121st Street
Cleveland, OH 44111
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 332813/ Electroplating, Plating, Polishing, Anodizing, and Coloring
Mailing: 5245 Burke Street N9a 613windsor, Ontario, ,

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:04/15/2016
Emphasis: L:FallClose Case:10/02/2017

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1082322 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 8
Current Violations 2 1 3
Initial Penalty $85,515 $0 $0 $0 $0 $85,515
Current Penalty $20,116 $0 $0 $10,058 $0 $30,174
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100022 B01 09/08/2016 10/04/2016 $0 $10,689 $0 09/30/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Other 19100135 A01 09/08/2016 10/04/2016 $10,058 $10,689 $0 09/30/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100146 C02 09/08/2016 10/04/2016 $0 $8,908 $0 09/30/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19100146 E01 09/08/2016 10/04/2016 $0 $8,908 $0 09/30/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100146 G01 09/08/2016 10/04/2016 $10,058 $8,908 $0 09/30/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006A Serious 19100147 C04 I 09/08/2016 $0 $12,471 $0 09/30/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01006B Serious 19100147 D 09/08/2016 $0 $0 $0 09/30/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 8. 01006C Serious 19100147 F03 I 09/08/2016 $0 $0 $0 09/30/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01007 Serious 19100147 C06 I C 09/08/2016 $10,058 $12,471 $0 09/30/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01008 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 09/08/2016 $0 $12,471 $0 09/30/2016 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close