Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 112523881 - Roof Systems Of Maine

Inspection Information - Office: Augusta

Nr: 112523881Report ID: 0111100Open Date: 08/20/2008

Roof Systems Of Maine
Um Campus Grove Street Ext
Orono, ME 04473
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 1761/Roofing, Siding, and Sheet Metal Work
NAICS: 238160/Roofing Contractors
Mailing: P. O. Box 1134, Bangor, ME 04401

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:08/20/2008
Emphasis: L:Fall, S:Fall From HeightClose Case:11/16/2009

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 2 5
Current Violations 2 1 3
Initial Penalty $3,300 $0 $10,200 $0 $0 $13,500
Current Penalty $3,800 $0 $3,000 $0 $0 $6,800
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19261053 B22 10/08/2008 10/12/2008 $800 $1,500 $0 10/15/2008 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19261060 B 10/08/2008 10/14/2008 $900 $900 $0 10/15/2008 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19260503 C03 10/08/2008 10/14/2008 $900 $900 $0 10/15/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 02001 Repeat 19260501 B10 10/08/2008 10/12/2008 $3,000 $6,000 $0 10/15/2008 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 02002 Serious 19260404 B01 I 10/08/2008 10/12/2008 $3,000 $4,200 $0 10/15/2008 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close