Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1125065.015 - Johns Manville

Inspection Information - Office: Fort Worth

Nr: 1125065.015Report ID: 0636900Open Date: 02/11/2016

Johns Manville
200 West Industrial Blvd.Null
Cleburne, TX 76033
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 327993/Mineral Wool Manufacturing
Mailing: 200 West Industrial Blvd.Null, Cleburne, TX 76033

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:02/11/2016
Emphasis: N:AmputateClose Case:01/24/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1061332 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 2 5
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $21,000 $0 $28,600 $0 $0 $49,600
Current Penalty $21,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $21,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C04 II B 06/29/2016 02/19/2018 $7,000 $7,000 $0 07/21/2016 R - Review Commission
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C06 I C 06/29/2016 07/21/2016 $7,000 $7,000 $0 07/21/2016 R - Review Commission
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 07/21/2016 $7,000 $7,000 $0 07/21/2016 R - Review Commission
  4. 02001 Serious 19100212 A01 06/29/2016 02/19/2018 $7,000 $15,400 $0 07/21/2016 R - Review Commission
  5. 02002 Serious 19100219 C04 I 06/29/2016 02/19/2018 $7,000 $13,200 $0 07/21/2016 R - Review Commission

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close