Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1117773.015 - Sunfield, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Columbus

Nr: 1117773.015Report ID: 0522500Open Date: 01/14/2016

Sunfield, Inc.
116 Enterprise Drive
Hebron, OH 43025
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 336370/Motor Vehicle Metal Stamping
Mailing: 116 Enterprise Drive, Hebron, OH 43025

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:05/31/2016
Emphasis: N:AmputateClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1051640 Yes  
 Inspection1139879   Yes
 Inspection1139864   Yes
 Inspection1140243    
 Inspection1139864 Yes  
 Inspection1139868   Yes
 Inspection1140232 Yes  
 Inspection1139873 Yes  
Case Status: PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 1 41 1 43
Current Violations 1 41 1 43
Initial Penalty $7,000 $2,870,000 $15,400 $0 $0 $2,892,400
Current Penalty $3,700 $2,095,100 $9,000 $0 $0 $2,107,800
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100303 B07 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $3,700 $7,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 02001A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 02001B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 02001C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 02001D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 02002A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 02002B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 02002C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 02002D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 02003A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 02003B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 02003C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 02004A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 02004B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02004C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 02004D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 02005A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 02005B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/16/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 02005C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 02006A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 02006B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 02006C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 02006D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 02007A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 02007B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 02007C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 02007D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  28. 02008A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  29. 02008B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  30. 02008C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  31. 02009A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  32. 02009B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  33. 02009C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  34. 02010A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  35. 02010B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  36. 02010C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  37. 02010D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  38. 02011A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  39. 02011B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  40. 02011C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  41. 02011D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  42. 02012A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  43. 02012B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  44. 02012C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  45. 02013A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  46. 02013B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  47. 02013C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  48. 02013D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  49. 02014A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  50. 02014B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  51. 02014C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  52. 02015A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  53. 02015B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  54. 02015C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  55. 02015D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  56. 02016A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  57. 02016B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  58. 02016C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  59. 02016D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  60. 02017A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  61. 02017B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/16/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  62. 02017C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  63. 02017D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  64. 02018A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  65. 02018B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  66. 02018C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  67. 02018D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  68. 02019A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  69. 02019B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  70. 02019C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  71. 02019D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  72. 02020A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  73. 02020B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  74. 02020C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  75. 02020D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  76. 02021A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  77. 02021B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  78. 02021C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  79. 02022A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  80. 02022B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  81. 02022C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  82. 02022D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  83. 02023A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  84. 02023B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  85. 02023C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  86. 02024A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  87. 02024B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  88. 02024C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  89. 02025A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  90. 02025B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  91. 02025C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  92. 02026A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  93. 02026B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  94. 02026C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  95. 02027A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  96. 02027B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  97. 02027C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  98. 02028A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  99. 02028B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  100. 02028C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  101. 02029A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  102. 02029B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  103. 02029C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  104. 02030A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  105. 02030B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  106. 02030C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  107. 02031A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  108. 02031B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  109. 02031C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  110. 02032A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  111. 02032B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  112. 02032C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  113. 02033A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  114. 02033B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  115. 02033C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  116. 02033D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  117. 02034A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  118. 02034B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  119. 02034C Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  120. 02035A Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  121. 02035B Willful 19100147 C07 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  122. 02035C Willful 19100147 C07 I B 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  123. 02035D Willful 19100217 F02 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/21/2016 -
  124. 02036 Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  125. 02037 Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  126. 02038 Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  127. 02039 Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  128. 02040 Willful 19100147 D 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  129. 02041 Willful 19100217 C03 I A 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $51,100 $70,000 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  130. 03001 Repeat 19100217 C01 I 06/29/2016 08/04/2016 $9,000 $15,400 $0 07/21/2016 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close