Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1113807.015 - Arboris Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Columbus

Nr: 1113807.015Report ID: 0522500Open Date: 12/22/2015

Arboris Llc
1780 Tamarack Road
Newark, OH 43055
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 424690/Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant Wholesalers
Mailing: 1780 Tamarack Road, Newark, OH 43055

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:04/15/2016
Emphasis: L:Fall, L:Piv, N:ChemnepClose Case:10/31/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1048105 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 35 1 5 41
Current Violations 32 4 36
Initial Penalty $129,150 $50,400 $0 $630 $0 $180,180
Current Penalty $134,505 $0 $0 $630 $0 $135,135
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100036 B02 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100119 D02 I C 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100119 D02 I D 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100119 D02 I E 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100119 D03 I B 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100119 D03 I D 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19100119 D03 I F 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01008 Serious 19100119 D03 I H 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01009 Serious 19100119 D03 II 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01010 Serious 19100119 E03 I 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01011 Serious 19100119 E03 V 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01012 Serious 19100119 E05 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01013 Serious 19100119 F01 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01014 Serious 19100119 F01 I C 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01015 Serious 19100119 F01 I G 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01016A Serious 19100119 F01 II A 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01016B Serious 19100119 F01 II B 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $0 $0 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 01017 Serious 19100119 F01 IV 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 01018 Serious 19100119 F03 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 01019A Serious 19100119 F04 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 01019B Serious 19100119 H02 IV 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $0 $0 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 01020 Serious 19100119 H02 I 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 01021 Serious 19100119 I02 II 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 01022 Serious 19100119 J02 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 01023 Serious 19100119 J04 I 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $4,410 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 01024 Serious 19100119 J05 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 01025 Serious 19100119 L01 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 28. 01026 Serious 19100119 M01 06/17/2016 07/22/2016 $0 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  29. 01027 Serious 19100119 M03 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 30. 01028 Serious 19100119 N 06/17/2016 07/22/2016 $0 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  31. 01029 Serious 19100119 O04 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 32. 01030 Serious 19100132 D01 06/17/2016 06/29/2016 $0 $4,410 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  33. 01031A Serious 19100147 C03 I 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  34. 01031B Serious 19100147 C04 II 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $0 $0 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  35. 01032 Serious 19100219 C02 I 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  36. 01033A Serious 19100303 G02 II 06/17/2016 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  37. 01033B Serious 19100024 F 06/17/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  38. 01033C Serious 19100024 H 06/17/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 39. 01034 Serious 19100307 A01 06/17/2016 07/22/2016 $0 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  40. 01035 Serious 19100307 C 06/17/2016 $3,150 $3,150 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  41. 02001 Serious 19100119 F01 I D 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $20,475 $50,400 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  42. 03001 Other 19100119 H02 VI 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $630 $630 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  43. 03002 Other 19100119 M04 II 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $0 $0 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  44. 03003 Other 19100147 C05 II 06/17/2016 12/31/2017 $0 $0 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  45. 03004 Other 19100147 C05 II A 1 06/17/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/07/2016 -
Deleted 46. 03005 Other 19100178 M11 06/17/2016 07/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 07/07/2016 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close