Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1107832.015 - Rakaj Companies

Inspection Information - Office: Bridgeport

Nr: 1107832.015Report ID: 0111500Open Date: 11/23/2015

Rakaj Companies
206 Walace Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 236220/Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Mailing: 95 Roosevelt Drive, Trumbull, CT 06611

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:11/23/2015
Close Case:08/23/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1040723   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 13 13
Current Violations 13 13
Initial Penalty $65,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $65,000
Current Penalty $50,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $50,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19261101 E01 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,846 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002A Serious 19261101 E05 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,846 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002B Serious 19261101 J01 IV 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $0 $0 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01003 Serious 19261101 F01 I 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,846 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01004 Serious 19261101 F02 II 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,846 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005A Serious 19261101 G01 I 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,846 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01005B Serious 19261101 G08 I E 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $0 $0 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01006 Serious 19261101 G01 II 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,846 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01007 Serious 19261101 G01 III 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,846 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01008A Serious 19261101 G04 II A 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,846 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01008B Serious 19261101 G04 IV 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $0 $0 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01008C Serious 19261101 G05 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $0 $0 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01009 Serious 19261101 G08 I 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,846 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01010 Serious 19261101 H01 I 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,846 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01011 Serious 19261101 J01 I 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,846 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01012 Serious 19261101 K02 II 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,847 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01013 Serious 19261101 K09 I 05/09/2016 05/13/2016 $3,847 $5,000 $0 06/08/2016 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close