Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1103477.015 - Rr Donnelley And Sons Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Harrisburg

Nr: 1103477.015Report ID: 0316700Open Date: 11/04/2015

Rr Donnelley And Sons Inc.
391 Steelway
Lancaster, PA 17601
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 323111/Commercial Gravure Printing
Mailing: 391 Steelwayattn: Michael Glidewell, Lancaster, PA 17601

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:03/30/2016
Emphasis: N:AmputateClose Case:10/17/2016

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral1033300 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 1 4
Current Violations 2 2 4
Initial Penalty $14,025 $0 $0 $0 $0 $14,025
Current Penalty $7,000 $0 $0 $3,500 $0 $10,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100146 C07 I 04/08/2016 05/04/2016 $3,500 $4,675 $0 05/02/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01001B Serious 19100146 C07 III 04/08/2016 05/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 05/02/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002A Serious 19100147 C04 II B 04/08/2016 05/04/2016 $3,500 $4,675 $0 05/02/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01002B Serious 19100147 D04 I 04/08/2016 05/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 05/02/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01002C Serious 19100147 D05 I 04/08/2016 05/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 05/02/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01002D Serious 19100147 C06 I 04/08/2016 05/13/2016 $0 $0 $0 05/02/2016 F - Formal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01002E Serious 19100147 C06 I C 04/08/2016 05/13/2016 $0 $0 $0 05/02/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01003A Other 19100219 D01 04/08/2016 05/04/2016 $3,500 $4,675 $0 05/02/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01003B Other 19100219 E03 I 04/08/2016 05/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 05/02/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 02001 Other 19100146 C02 04/08/2016 05/04/2016 $0 $0 $0 05/02/2016 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close