Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 1091711.015 - Prime-Pak Foods, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Atlanta East

Nr: 1091711.015Report ID: 0418100Open Date: 09/14/2015

Prime-Pak Foods, Inc.
2076 Memorial Park Drivenull
Gainesville, GA 30504
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 112390/Other Poultry Production
Mailing: 2076 Memorial Park Drivenull, Gainesville, GA 30504

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:09/18/2015
Emphasis: N:Amputate, L:ForkliftClose Case:03/02/2017

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint1018291 Yes  

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 17 6 23
Current Violations 6 7 13
Initial Penalty $78,660 $0 $0 $5,400 $0 $84,060
Current Penalty $31,500 $0 $0 $11,100 $0 $42,600
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100022 A01 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $2,700 $2,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19100023 A08 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $4,500 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Other 19100024 F 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $1,350 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004 Other 19100036 D01 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $1,500 $2,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01005 Other 19100037 B04 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $1,350 $2,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01006 Other 19100037 B06 02/25/2016 $1,500 $3,060 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 7. 01007 Serious 19100147 C04 I 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01008A Serious 19100147 C04 II C 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 9. 01008B Serious 19100147 C04 II D 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01008C Serious 19100147 D06 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01009 Serious 19100147 C05 II D 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $2,700 $2,700 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 12. 01010A Serious 19100147 C06 I 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01010B Serious 19100147 C06 II 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $6,300 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 14. 01011A Serious 19100178 L04 II A 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $5,400 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 15. 01011B Serious 19100178 L04 II B 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 16. 01012 Serious 19100178 P01 02/25/2016 03/02/2016 $5,400 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01013 Serious 19100212 A01 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01014 Serious 19100212 A03 II 02/25/2016 03/15/2016 $4,500 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01015 Serious 19100212 A04 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $4,500 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01016 Serious 19100212 A05 02/25/2016 $3,600 $3,600 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 21. 01017 Serious 19100335 A01 I 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $6,300 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 02001 Other 19040029 B01 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $900 $900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 02002 Other 19040039 A02 02/25/2016 03/02/2016 $4,500 $4,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 24. 02003 Other 19100023 E05 I 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 25. 02004A Other 19100157 C04 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 26. 02004B Other 19100157 E02 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 02005 Other 19101200 G01 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 28. 02006 Other 19101200 H02 III 02/25/2016 03/22/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close