Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1079750.015 - Sterigenics International

Inspection Information - Office: Albany

Nr: 1079750.015Report ID: 0213100Open Date: 07/22/2015

Sterigenics International
84 Park Roadnull
Queensbury, NY 12804
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 561710/Exterminating and Pest Control Services
Mailing: 84 Park Roadnull, Queensbury, NY 12804

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:01/15/2016
Emphasis: P:Chemnep, N:ChemnepClose Case:11/13/2018
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 4
Current Violations 3 1 4
Initial Penalty $20,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $20,000
Current Penalty $10,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $10,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100119 D03 I D 01/19/2016 05/30/2016 $3,500 $5,000 $0 02/09/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100119 J05 01/19/2016 05/30/2016 $0 $0 $0 02/09/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01002A Serious 19100119 D03 II 01/19/2016 10/30/2018 $3,500 $5,000 $0 02/09/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01002B Serious 19100119 D03 III 01/19/2016 10/30/2018 $0 $0 $0 02/09/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01002C Serious 19100119 E03 I 01/19/2016 10/30/2018 $0 $0 $0 02/09/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01003 Other 19100119 E05 01/19/2016 11/30/2016 $0 $5,000 $0 02/09/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01004A Serious 19100119 J02 01/19/2016 05/30/2016 $3,500 $5,000 $0 02/09/2016 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01004B Serious 19100119 J04 I 01/19/2016 05/30/2016 $0 $0 $0 02/09/2016 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close