Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1077467.015 - St. Louis Cold Drawn, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: St. Louis

Nr: 1077467.015Report ID: 0729300Open Date: 07/15/2015

St. Louis Cold Drawn, Inc.
1060 Pershall Road
Saint Louis, MO 63137
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 331221/Rolled Steel Shape Manufacturing
Mailing: 1060 Pershall Road, Saint Louis, MO 63137

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:12/24/2015
Emphasis: N:Amputate, L:AmputateClose Case:11/09/2016

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint998954 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 18 2 7 27
Current Violations 16 4 20
Initial Penalty $108,900 $138,600 $97,020 $0 $0 $344,520
Current Penalty $64,745 $0 $0 $20,810 $0 $85,555
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001A Serious 5A0001 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $6,930 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01001B Serious 19100179 J03 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01002A Serious 19100022 A03 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $4,950 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01002B Serious 19100037 A03 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01003A Serious 19100022 C 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $2,000 $4,950 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01003B Serious 19100023 D01 III 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01003C Serious 19100023 E01 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01003D Serious 19100023 E02 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01004A Serious 19100101 B 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $2,000 $4,950 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 10. 01004B Serious 19100253 B02 IV 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 11. 01004C Serious 19100253 B04 I 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01005 Other 19100135 A01 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $4,950 $4,950 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 13. 01006 Serious 19100147 C06 I 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $4,950 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01007A Serious 19100184 I01 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $6,930 $6,930 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01007B Serious 19100184 I09 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01008A Serious 19100219 C02 I 12/24/2015 06/01/2016 $6,930 $6,930 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01008B Serious 19100219 C03 12/24/2015 06/01/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01008C Serious 19100219 E01 I 12/24/2015 06/01/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01009 Serious 19100212 B 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $1,665 $4,950 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01010A Serious 19100215 A04 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $6,930 $6,930 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 01010B Serious 19100215 B09 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 01011 Serious 19100242 B 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $4,950 $4,950 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 01012 Other 19100252 A02 VII 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $6,930 $6,930 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01013A Serious 19100303 B01 II 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $6,930 $6,930 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 25. 01013B Serious 19100303 B05 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 01014A Other 19100303 C03 I 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $6,930 $6,930 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 27. 01014B Serious 19100305 G02 II 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 28. 01015A Serious 19100303 G01 I B 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $6,930 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 01015B Serious 19100303 G01 II 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 01016 Serious 19100305 B01 I 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $6,930 $6,930 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 31. 01017A Serious 19100305 G01 IV A 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $6,930 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 32. 01017B Serious 19100305 G01 IV B 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  33. 01017C Serious 19100305 G01 IV D 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  34. 01018 Other 19101200 F06 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $2,000 $4,950 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  35. 02001 Serious 19100022 A02 12/24/2015 06/01/2016 $4,620 $69,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  36. 02002 Serious 19100212 A01 12/24/2015 10/01/2016 $1,000 $69,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 37. 03001 Repeat 19100212 A03 II 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $13,860 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 38. 03002A Repeat 19100219 D01 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $13,860 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  39. 03002B Serious 19100219 E03 I 12/24/2015 06/01/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 40. 03003 Repeat 19100303 B07 IV 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $13,860 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 41. 03004 Repeat 19100304 G05 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $13,860 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  42. 03005A Serious 19100305 B01 II 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $13,860 $13,860 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  43. 03005B Serious 19100305 B02 I 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 44. 03006 Repeat 19100305 G02 II 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $13,860 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 45. 03007 Repeat 19100334 A02 II 12/24/2015 02/12/2016 $0 $13,860 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close