Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 107699563 - A.M. Stern, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Buffalo

Nr: 107699563Report ID: 0213600Open Date: 01/27/2006

A.M. Stern, Inc.
S.V. Moffett Company Inc., 33 Thruway Park Drive
West Henrietta, NY 14586
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC: 1761/Roofing, Siding, and Sheet Metal Work
NAICS: 238160/Roofing Contractors
Mailing: 176 Anderson Avenue, Rochester, NY 14607

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:01/27/2006
Emphasis: L:FallClose Case:07/30/2009

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 1 9
Current Violations 4 1 1 6
Initial Penalty $12,000 $0 $21,000 $0 $0 $33,000
Current Penalty $5,670 $0 $12,600 $0 $0 $18,270
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19260101 A 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $900 $900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 2. 01002 Serious 19260102 A01 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $1,200 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 3. 01003 Serious 19260502 F01 III 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $1,200 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19260502 F02 IV 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $1,200 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 5. 01005 Serious 19260502 H01 I 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $2,100 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
Deleted 6. 01006 Serious 19260502 H01 IV 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $2,100 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01007 Serious 19260503 A01 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $1,470 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01008 Other 19260852 A 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $0 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01009A Serious 19260101 A 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $900 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  10. 01009B Serious 19260102 A01 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  11. 01010A Serious 19260502 F01 III 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $1,200 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  12. 01010B Serious 19260502 F02 IV 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  13. 01011A Serious 19260502 H01 I 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $2,100 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  14. 01011B Serious 19260502 H01 IV 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment
  15. 02001 Repeat 19260501 B10 06/28/2006 07/03/2006 $12,600 $21,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close