Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1065001.015 - Schlegel Systems Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Buffalo

Nr: 1065001.015Report ID: 0213600Open Date: 05/22/2015

Schlegel Systems Inc.
1555 Jefferson Road
Rochester, NY 14623
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 326199/All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing
Mailing: 1555 Jefferson Road, Rochester, NY 14623

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:06/19/2015
Emphasis: P:Amputate, N:AmputateClose Case:09/06/2016
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 1 7
Current Violations 5 1 6
Initial Penalty $40,800 $0 $70,000 $0 $0 $110,800
Current Penalty $58,900 $0 $0 $0 $0 $58,900
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100133 A01 11/05/2015 12/06/2015 $4,400 $4,400 $0 11/25/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002A Serious 19100147 C04 I 11/05/2015 12/06/2015 $5,500 $5,500 $0 11/25/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01002B Serious 19100147 C06 I 11/05/2015 08/01/2016 $0 $5,500 $0 11/25/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 4. 01004 Serious 19100212 A01 11/05/2015 12/06/2015 $0 $7,000 $0 11/25/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  5. 01005 Serious 19100212 A02 11/05/2015 $7,000 $7,000 $0 11/25/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  6. 01006 Serious 19100217 C02 I A 11/05/2015 12/06/2015 $7,000 $7,000 $0 11/25/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  7. 01007 Other 19100305 B01 I 11/05/2015 $0 $4,400 $0 11/25/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  8. 01008 Serious 19100212 A03 II 11/05/2015 12/06/2015 $35,000 $70,000 $0 11/25/2015 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close